Solid Gold 2012



Comes on Region Free DVD-R



Solid Gold 2012

AU – Solid Gold, taken from Both Lights (2012)

Short brotherhood moments directed by Roberto Ortu

Luke Wyland – vox, keys, guitars, percussion
Dana Valatka – drums
Holland Hunters – vox
Colin Stetson – saxes
Nick Sweet – trombone, tuba

Format : MPEG-4
Format profile : Base Media
Codec ID : isom (isom/avc1)
File size : 62.6 MiB
Duration : 3 min 17 s
Overall bit rate mode : Variable
Overall bit rate : 2 658 kb/s


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solid Gold 2012”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Report This Product


Your Cart

Secured By miniOrange